eConference: Winter Event2021-01-21T11:30:55-05:00

The Winter eConference

The Winter eConference is a two-day digital educational event for the lottery industry. The eConference will cover a wide variety of topics like instant game trends, draw game trends, digital advertising, iLottery, retail, and more. We will also have a two hour European Lottery segment from 9 am to 11 am.

The eConference is scheduled for Thursday and Friday, February 11 & 12. It takes place over the internet on a video conferencing platform. No downloads are needed to view the conference.

Register Here

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors


February 11, 2020 – Day 1

11 am – 3 pm ET

1st Panel Bloc

Innovation Panel

  • Chris Keevill, President & CEO, Atlantic Lottery Corp.
  • Drew Svitko, Executive Director, Pennsylvania Lottery
  • Gordon Medenica, Director, Maryland Lottery & Gaming
  • Jeff Martineck, Vice President of Global Innovation, Scientific Games

iLottery/eInstants Panel

  • Kevin Hall, Executive Director, Virginia Lottery
  • Gretchen Corbin, President & CEO, Georgia Lottery Corp.
  • Kelley-Jaye Cleland, Chief Product & Program Officer, New Hampshire Lottery

1st Breakout Bloc

Instant Breakout

  • Carlos Rodriguez, Director, Lottery Games (Instant), Connecticut Lottery Corp.
  • Glenn Strong, Deputy Commissioner, Games & Marketing, Michigan Lottery
  • Kelly McGranaghan, Deputy Director, Products, Pennsylvania Lottery
  • Danielle Hodges, Sr. Manager, Global Instant Product Development and Innovation, Scientific Games

eInstants Breakout

  • Shannon DeHaven, Deputy Commissioner, Digital Operations, Michigan Lottery
  • Merrill Fullerton, Manager, eCommerce Growth, Atlantic Lottery Corp.
  • Kara Sparks, Director of Products, Pennsylvania Lottery
  • Nicole Jordan, Director of Marketing, D.C. Office of Lottery & Gaming
  • TBA, IWG

2nd Panel Bloc

Sports Betting Panel

  • Beth Bresnahan, Executive Director, D.C. Office of Lottery & Gaming
  • Barry Pack, Director, Oregon Lottery
  • Charlie McIntyre, Executive Director, New Hampshire Lottery

Instant Panel

  • Mary Harville, President & CEO, Kentucky Lottery Corp.
  • Tom Seaver, Director, Colorado Lottery
  • Michael Sweeney, Executive Director, Massachusetts Lottery
  • Pat McDonald, Executive Director, Ohio Lottery
  • John Davis, Secretary, Florida Lottery

2nd Breakout Sessions

Advertising Breakout

  • Terri Rose, Director of Marketing, Virginia Lottery
  • Andrew Leeper, Brand Strategy Coordinator, Texas Lottery
  • Amber Seale, Chief of Brand Management, Florida Lottery
  • TBD

Retail Partner Breakout

  • Raynie Hosto, Deputy Director, Sales, Arizona Lottery
  • Justin Rock, Deputy Secretary, Products & Sales, Florida Lottery
  • Joss Le Chasseur, Senior Manager, Strategic Relationships, BCLC

February 12, 2020 – Day 2

9 am – 1 pm ET or 15:00 – 19:00 Central European Time

European eConference (2 hours/ 15:00 – 17:00 CET)

European Traditional Panel

  • Avi Levy, Instant Marketing Director, Mifal Hapais
  • Gergely Koppany, Directorate of Game, Szerencsejatek Ztr.
  • Susanne Moorman, Head of Marketing, WestLotto

European iLottery Panel

  • Moti Malul, President, NeoGames
  • Marco Tiso, Online Managing Director, SISAL SpA
  • Ales Vesely, Chief Marketing Officer, SAZKA
  • Hans Erland Ringsvold, Head of Gaming Operations, Norsk Tipping

European Roundtable

  • Marko Stokuca, Deputy Director, Games Sector, Hrvatska Lutrija d.o.o.
  • Jessica Barclay, Commercial Marketing Manager, Instants, Camelot U.K. Lotteries Ltd.
  • Peter Voets, Chief Marketing & eCommerce Officer, Loterie Romande
  • Arno de Jong, CMO, Nederlandse Loterij
  • Anna Romboli, VP, Lotteries & Instants, Svenska Spel
  • Maciej Makuszewski, Strategy Director, Totalizator Sportowy

U.S. Panel Bloc

11 am – 1 pm ET

U.S. Bloc Lotto Panel

  • Gregg Edgar, Director, Arizona Lottery
  • Gary Grief, Executive Director, Texas Lottery
  • Greg Smith, President & CEO, Connecticut Lottery Corp.

Retailer Panel

  • Jay Finks, Executive Director, Oklahoma Lottery
  • Jeff Lohnes, Head of Global Age Restricted Products, Circle K
  • Jerry Marfut, Category Manager, 7-Eleven
  • Jarrod Cummins, Director, Prepaid & Gift Services, Kroger

U.S. Breakout

Draw Game Breakout

  • Adam Caughill, Dir., CX Design, Lottery Innovation, OLG
  • Robert Tirloni, Products Manager, Texas Lottery
  • Mike Gonzalez, Director, Product Innovation, Ohio Lottery
  • Pete Donahue, Sr. Dir., Marketing, Connecticut Lottery Corp.

Player Hotseat

  • The industry will be able to ask four different players questions that will be filtered through an IPSOS moderator. Attendees will be able to submit questions and hear responses. The Player Hotseat will conclude with a short panel.
Go to Top