MUSL Board & Powerball Product Group Officers Elected for FY20


The Board of Directors of the Multi-State Lottery Association elected Charlie McIntyre, executive director of the New Hampshire Lottery, to serve as Board President for Fiscal Year 2020. McIntyre started his term as Board President today. The position was previously held by May Scheve Reardon, executive director of the Missouri Lottery. "I am grateful for [...]